SWAN banner -- Roadrunner logo
Annual meeting information
Membership Information
Governing Bodies
The Southwestern Naturalist
SWAN Archives

Annual Meeting Information

The 65th Annual Meeting of the Southwestern Association of Naturalists will be held 12-15 April 2018 in San Marcos, Texas. Raelynn Deaton Haynes (paulad@stedwards.edu), St. Edward's University, and Paula Williamson (pw04@txstate.edu), Texas State University, will head the local committee.
Call for Papers
Abbreviated Program
2018 Bruce Stewart Student Travel Award

Minutes from Annual Meetings

Please send your suggestions and comments to swan03@ou.edu
This page was last modified on 4 January 2016.
This page is sponsored by the Oklahoma Biological Survey
OU logo