The Southwestern Naturalist
Editorial Staff


Managing Editor

Lance Williams
Center for Environment, Biodiversity, & Conservation
University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler, TX 75799 USA
Email: LWilliams@uttyler.edu
Telephone: 903-565-5878

Editor

Marci Williams
Center for Environment, Biodiversity, & Conservation
University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler, TX 75799 USA
Email: mwilliams@uttyler.edu


Board of Associate Editors

Timothy Brush
Area: Birds
Email: Timothy.brush@utrgv.edu

Dr. Geoffrey C. Carpenter
Museum of Southwestern Biology
CERIA Building, MSC03 2020
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, MN 87131-0001
Area: Herpetology
Email: herpswan@gmail.com
Phone: 505-277-1360
FAX: 505-277-0304

Dr. Jerry L. Cook
Office of Research and Special Programs
Sam Houston State University
Huntsville, TX 77341-2448
Area: Terrestrial invertebrates
Email: bio_jlc@shsu.edu
Phone: 936-294-4250
FAX: 936-294-3940

Neil B Ford
Department of Biology
University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler, TX 75799
Area: Herpetology
Email: nford@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-7249

Dr. Fredric R. Govedich
Department of Biology
Southern Utah University
Cedar City, UT 84720
Area: Aquatic Invertebrates
Email: govedich@suu.edu
Phone: 435-865-8092
FAX: 435-865-8605

Dr. Joseph A. Grzybowski
Sam Noble Oklahoma Museum of Natural History
2401 Chautauqua Avenue
University of Oklahoma
Norman, OK 73072
Area: Birds
Email: j_grzybowski@sbcglobal.net

Michelle Haynie
Department of Biology
University of Central Oklahoma
100 N. University Dr.
Edmond, OK 73034
Area: Mammals
E-mail: mhaynie@uco.edu
Phone: 405-974-5774

Michael Husak
Department of Biological Sciences
Cameron University
Lawton, OK 73505
Area: Birds
Email: michaelh@cameron.edu

Jeff Hutchinson
US Fish and Wildlife Service
San Marcos Aquatic Resources Center
500 East McCarty Lane
San Marcos, TX 78666
Area: Fishes
Email: jeffrey_hutchinson@fws.gov
Phone: 512-353-0011 (x-228)

Dr. Troy A. Ladine
Department of Biology
East Texas Baptist University
1209 N. Grove
Marshall, TX 75670
Area: Mammals
Email: tladine@etbu.edu
Phone: 903-923-2249
FAX: 903-938-0611

Dr. Celia López-González
CIDIR Unidad Durango
Instituto Politecnico Nacional
Sigma s/n, Fracc. 20 de Noviembre II
Durango, Dgo. 34220, México
Area: Mammals
Email: celialg@prodigy.net.mx
Phone: 52 618 814 2091
FAX: 52 618 814 4540

Dr. Eddie K. Lyons
Harold and Pearl Dripps Department of Agriculture
McNeese State University
4205 Ryan Street
Lake Charles, LA 70609
Area: Birds
Email: elyons@mcneese.edu
Phone: 337-475-5692

Dr. Jesse M. Meik
Biological Sciences
Tarleton State University
Stephenville, TX 76402
Area : Herpetology
Email: Meik@tarleton.edu

Dr. Fausto R. Mendez de la Cruz
Laboratorio de Ecología Evolutiva de Reptiles
Instituto de Biología UNAM,
AP 70-153
T04510 México DF
Area: Herpetology
Email: faustomendez6@gmail.com
Phone: (5255) 5622-9151
FAX: (5255) 5550-0164

Dr. James E. Moore
Department of Biology
AH-110, Box 78
Christian Brothers University
650 East Parkway South
Memphis, TN 38104
Area: Plants
Email: jmoore25@cbu.edu
Phone: 901-321-3451
FAX: 901-321-4433

Sean Neiswenter
Area: Mammals
Email: ean.neiswenter@unlv.edu

Florence M Oxley
Department of Biology
Austin Community College
Austin, TX 78739
Area: Plants
Email: foxley1@austincc.edu

Dr. Mark Pyron
Department of Biology
Ball State University
Muncie, IN 47306
Area: Fishes and Parasites
Email: mpyron@bsu.edu
Phone: 765-285-8852
FAX: 765-285-8804

Kelly Reyna
Department of Biological Sciences
University of North Texas
Denton, TX 76203
Area: Birds
Email: Kelly.Reyna@unt.edu
Phone: 940-565-4287

Dr. Felipe de Jesus Rodríguez-Romero
Facultad de Ciencias
Universidad Autónoma del Estado de México
El Cerrillo Peidras Blancas
Km. 15.5. Carretera Toluca Ixtlahuaca
C.P. 50200, Toluca, Estado de México
Area: Herpetology
Email: fjrr@uaemex.mx
Phone/FAX: 01 (722) 296-55 56

Roger Rodriguez
Owner, Zotz Ecological Solutions
Denver, Colorado 80220
Area: Mammals
Email: Roger@zotzeco.com
Phone: 817-614-7219

Ingo Schlupp
Associate Dean for Research
College of Arts and Sciences
University of Oklahoma
Norman, Oklahoma 73019-3118
Area: Fishes
Email: schlupp@ou.edu
Phone: 405-325-4645

Dr. Gary D. Schnell
Sam Noble Oklahoma Museum of Natural History
2401 Chautauqua Avenue
University of Oklahoma
Norman, OK 73072
Area: Birds
Email: gschnell@ou.edu

Dr. Charles M. Watson
Department of Biology
Midwestern State University
3410 Taft Boulevard
Wichita Falls, TX 76308
Area: Herpetology
Email: charles.watson@mwsu.edu

Dr. Lance Williams
Deptment of Biology
University of Texas at Tyler
3900 University Blvd.
Tyler, TX 75799
Area: Fishes
Email: LWilliams@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-565-5878
FAX: 903-566-7189

Ray Willis
College of Science and Mathematics
Midwestern State University
3410 Taft Boulevard
Wichita Falls, Texas 76308
Area: Mammals
Email: raymond.willis@mwsu.edu
Phone: 940-397-4408


Spanish Editors

Stanley F. Fox
Department of Zoology
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078
Email: stanley.fox@okstate.edu
Phone: 405-744-9682

Susana Perea-Fox
Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078
Email: susana.perea-fox@okstate.edu
Phone: 405-744-9550


SWAN Home Page.


Please send your suggestions and comments to swan03@ou.edu
This page was updated on 11 June 2013.

This page is sponsored by the
Oklahoma Biological Survey
OU logo
Disclaimer